Welcome to Haste Trading LLC


CORPORATE OFFICERS

NAME POSITION CONTACT EMAIL
Sadrudin Damji Chairman/ CEO
Stanly Thomas Finance Manager 055 632 4735 StanlyThomas@Haste-uae.com
Pradeep Kottayi Analyst 055 632 5594 PradeepKottayi@Haste-uae.com
Muhammed Aish Admin. Assistant 055 166 3437 MuhammadAish@Haste-uae.com
Salimah Damji General Manager 055 632 5273 Salimahdamji@haste-uae.com

Contact Us


Haste Trading Dubai

  • OPP. AL JAWHARA METRO HOTEL
    PLOT NO. 119-200
    AL RIGGA, DEIRA, DUBAI.
    P.O. BOX: 13229

    Dubai Showroom Telephone : 04 222 3133

    Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, American Express, China UnionPay (CUP), JCB, Diners and Discover payment cards all accepted in Dubai Showroom

  • hastedxb@haste-uae.com
NAME POSITION CONTACT EMAIL
Naseer Ahmed Sales Manager 055 632 4508 Naseer@Haste-uae.com
Jithin Jose Sales Executive 055 632 4681 Jithin@Haste-uae.com
Jithin (JP) Palamadathil Sales Engineer 055 632 4368 JP@Haste-uae.com
Jacob Alex Sales Engineer 055 166 3460 Jacob@Haste-uae.com
Marie Zamora Support Staff 055 632 4953 Marie@Haste-uae.com
Akhil M Joseph Sales Engineer 055 632 5197 akhil@haste-uae.com

Haste Trading Sharjah

  • Sharjah Industrial Area 1

    Shop Number 7 & 8

    Sharjah Showroom Telephone: 06-5322845

  • ram@haste-uae.com
NAME POSITION CONTACT EMAIL
Ramchander Sales Executive 055 632 4346 Ram@Haste-uae.com

Haste Trading Abu Dhabi

  • SHOP NO. 23, STREET NO. 17
    NEAR K.M TRADING
    M34-MUSSAFAH, ABU DHABI
    P.O. BOX: 38426

    Abu Dhabi Showroom Telephone: 02 5514491

  • hasteauh@haste-uae.com
NAME POSITION CONTACT EMAIL
Mohammed Mukhram Sales Executive 055 632 5834 Mukkaram@Haste-uae.com
Vivek Sales Executive 055 632 4076 Vivek@Haste-uae.com