ABOUT HASTE TRADING L.L.C.


OUR HISTORY

Haste Trading LLC was Incorporated in Abu Dhabi in 1983 by the Companies founder Sadrudin Damji.

Haste was started to exclusively provide Maneurop (France) compressors to the UAE market but has since expanded its portfolio to be UAE’s exclusive supplier of internationally recognized Air Conditioning and Refrigeration industry product brands: Danfoss (Denmark), AKO (Spain), Weiss Instruments (USA), and GOMAX Capillary Hoses (Italy).

Mr. Damji’s vision of ensuring Seamless Availability of all Haste products is the cornerstone of Haste’s mission statement "To be the leading supplier of International High Quality Refrigeration Industry products in the UAE market".

Today, Haste Trading LLC’s head office and flagship showroom are located in the heart of UAE’s refrigeration and air conditioning market in Al Rigga, Deira with two other locations in Abu Dhabi’s Mussafah Industrial area and in Sharjah’s Industrial area.  Each location provides Seamless Availability of all our products by ensuring “On the Spot” product availability and Certified Products Specialists available to help with all your specific Refrigeration and Air Conditioning needs.  

 

 

Seamless Availability:

 



 

 

CORPORATE OFFICERS

haste@haste-uae.com

NAME POSITION CONTACT EMAIL
Sadrudin Damji Chairman/ CEO
Stanly Thomas Finance Manager 055 632 4735 StanlyThomas@Haste-uae.com
Pradeep Kottayi Analyst & Admin. Asst 055 632 5594 PradeepKottayi@Haste-uae.com
Muhammed Aish Admin. Assistant 055 166 3437 MuhammadAish@Haste-uae.com

Haste Trading Dubai

Dubai Branch hastedxb@haste-uae.com


OPP. AL JAWHARA METRO HOTEL
PLOT NO. 119-200
AL RIGGA, DEIRA, DUBAI.
P.O. BOX: 13229

Dubai Showroom Telephone : 04 222 3133

Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, American Express, China UnionPay (CUP), JCB, Diners and Discover payment cards all accepted in Dubai Showroom

NAME POSITION CONTACT EMAIL
Naseer Ahmed Sales Executive 055 632 4508 Naseer@Haste-uae.com
Mohammed Yaseer Sales Engineer 055 632 3984 Yaseer@Haste-uae.com
Liju Yohannan Sales Executive 055 632 5197 Liju@Haste-uae.com
Jithin Jose Sales Executive 055 632 4681 Jithin@Haste-uae.com
Jithin (JP) Palamadathil Sales Engineer 055 632 4368 JP@Haste-uae.com
Jacob Alex Sales Engineer 055 166 3460 Jacob@Haste-uae.com
Marie Zamora Support Staff 055 632 4953 Marie@Haste-uae.com

Haste Trading Sharjah

Sharjah Branch ram@haste-uae.com


Sharjah Industrial Area 1

Shop Number 7 & 8

Sharjah Showroom Telephone: 06-5322845

NAME POSITION CONTACT EMAIL
Ramchander Sales Executive 055 632 4346 Ram@Haste-uae.com

Haste Trading Abu Dhabi

Abu Dhabi Branch hasteauh@haste-uae.com


SHOP NO. 23, STREET NO. 17
NEAR K.M TRADING
M34-MUSSAFAH, ABU DHABI
P.O. BOX: 38426

Abu Dhabi Showroom Telephone: 02 5514491

NAME POSITION CONTACT EMAIL
Gopinathan Susruthan Sales Executive 055 632 4021 Mani@Haste-uae.com
Mohammed Mukhram Sales Executive 055 632 5834 Mukkaram@Haste-uae.com
Vivek Sales Executive 055 632 4076 Vivek@Haste-uae.com