ABOUT HASTE TRADING L.L.C.



HISTORY

Haste Trading LLC was incorporated in Abu Dhabi by the Companies founder Sadrudin Damji in 1983. 

The company was started to exclusively provide Maneurop (France) Reciprocating Compressors to the UAE market but has since expanded its portfolio to provide the UAE as exclusive dealer of high quality internationally recognized brands Danfoss (Denmark), Castel (Italy), AKO (Spain), Weiss Instruments (USA), and GOMAX Capillary Hoses (Italy).

 

HASTE Mission Statement:  To be the leading supplier of International High Quality Refrigeration industry products to the UAE market.

 

To achieve our Mission Haste Trading LLC provides Seamless Availability of all our products by ensuring “On the Spot” product availability in our three showrooms (Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah) .  Come visit or call our Certified Product Specialists today and let us help in your projects/business success.

 

Seamless Availability:

 



 

 

CORPORATE OFFICERS

haste@haste-uae.com

NAME POSITION CONTACT EMAIL
Sadrudin Damji Chairman/ CEO
Stanly Thomas Finance Manager 055 632 4735 StanlyThomas@Haste-uae.com
Pradeep Kottayi Analyst & Admin. Asst 055 632 5594 PradeepKottayi@Haste-uae.com
Muhammed Aish Admin. Assistant 055 166 3437 MuhammadAish@Haste-uae.com

Haste Trading Dubai

Dubai Branch hastedxb@haste-uae.com


OPP. AL JAWHARA METRO HOTEL
PLOT NO. 119-200
AL RIGGA, DEIRA, DUBAI.
P.O. BOX: 13229

Dubai Showroom Telephone : 04 222 3133

Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, American Express, China UnionPay (CUP), JCB, Diners and Discover payment cards all accepted in Dubai Showroom

NAME POSITION CONTACT EMAIL
Naseer Ahmed Sales Executive 055 632 4508 Naseer@Haste-uae.com
Mohammed Yaseer Sales Engineer 055 632 3984 Yaseer@Haste-uae.com
Liju Yohannan Sales Executive 055 632 5197 Liju@Haste-uae.com
Jithin Jose Sales Executive 055 632 4681 Jithin@Haste-uae.com
Jithin (JP) Palamadathil Sales Engineer 055 632 4368 JP@Haste-uae.com
Jacob Alex Sales Engineer 055 166 3460 Jacob@Haste-uae.com
Marie Zamora Support Staff 055 632 4953 Marie@Haste-uae.com

Haste Trading Sharjah

Sharjah Branch ram@haste-uae.com


Sharjah Industrial Area 1

Shop Number 7 & 8

Sharjah Showroom Telephone: 06-5322845

NAME POSITION CONTACT EMAIL
Ramchander Sales Executive 055 632 4346 Ram@Haste-uae.com

Haste Trading Abu Dhabi

Abu Dhabi Branch hasteauh@haste-uae.com


SHOP NO. 23, STREET NO. 17
NEAR K.M TRADING
M34-MUSSAFAH, ABU DHABI
P.O. BOX: 38426

Abu Dhabi Showroom Telephone: 02 5514491

NAME POSITION CONTACT EMAIL
Gopinathan Susruthan Sales Executive 055 632 4021 Mani@Haste-uae.com
Mohammed Mukhram Sales Executive 055 632 5834 Mukkaram@Haste-uae.com
Vivek Sales Executive 055 632 4076 Vivek@Haste-uae.com